White Cordless Plus Water Flosser WP-450

The Waterpik® Cordless Plus Water Flosser is the ideal solution when you want the convenience of a cordless water flosser. It is rechargeable, portable and perfect for smaller bathrooms and for travel.

The advanced dual water pressure control system allows you to adjust the water pressure to suit you. The cordless Professional Water Flosser has an ergonomic design with a rechargeable battery and a water tank that is easy to refill.

The Waterpik® Water Flosser is clinically proven to reduce plaque, gingivitis and bleeding of the gums more effectively than traditional dental floss. Furthermore, it is ideal for people with dental braces or implants, crowns, bridges or veneers.

Hydropulseur sans fil White Plus WP-450

L’hydropulseur sans fil Waterpik® Plus est la solution idéale si vous souhaitez un hydropulseur sans fil pour plus de confort. Il est rechargeable et portable, idéal pour les petites salles de bains et en voyage.

Le système de régulation de la pression de l’eau double de pointe permet de régler la pression de l’eau de manière individuelle. L’hydropulseur Professional sans fil dispose d’un design ergonomique et inclut une batterie rechargeable et un réservoir facile à re-remplir.

L’hydropulseur Waterpik® réduit plus efficacement (cliniquement prouvé) la plaque dentaire, les problèmes de gingivite et les saignements gingivaux que le fil dentaire traditionnel. Par ailleurs, il convient parfaitement aux personnes portant un appareil dentaire ou des implants ainsi que des couronnes, des bridges ou des facettes.